F&P Wine Group | Ferrari&Perini Families
17924
page-template-default,page,page-id-17924,cookies-not-set,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Ferrari&Perini Families

This story began way back in 1882, when Achille Ferrari, carpenter and expert cooper met Antonio Perini, a young farmer and vine-grower from Val d’Arda. Their enthusiasm in producing wine transformed this occasional cooperation into a real wine-growing vocation, which, exalted by passion, has been handed down from generation to generation with increasing commitment and professionalism. Their respective children, Renato and Guido, were assigned the task of driving the business through the two wars. And their grandchildren, Marisa, Francesco, Delfino, Emilio and Bernardo, were called to consolidate and expand upon it. Their great grandchildren, Paolo, Massimo, Stefano, Lucia, Paola and Sandra, were then put in charge of guiding it professionally and with true passion, into the new millennium, together with the new “recruits”, Alessandro, Giulia and Camilla.

Our Family

DELFINO FERRARI

CHAIRMAN OF THE COMPANY
delfino.ferrari@fpwinegroup.it

STEFANO PERINI

MANAGING DIRECTOR
stefano@fpwinegroup.it

MASSIMO PERINI

SALES MANAGER
massimo@fpwinegroup.it

PAOLO PERINI

OENOLOGIST AND TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
paolo@fpwinegroup.it

LUCIA PERINI

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER
lucia.perini@fpwinegroup.it

PAOLA FERRARI
SANDRA FERRARI

MANAGING DIRECTOR IL POGGIARELLO COSMETICI
sandra.ferrari@fpwinegroup.it

ELENA PERINI

DEBT COLLECTION MANAGER
elena.perini@fpwinegroup.it

GIULIA PERINI

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
giulia.perini@fpwinegroup.it

CAMILLA PERINI

WINE COSTING MANAGER
camilla.perini@fpwinegroup.it